Colac team wins memorial shoot

Colac shooters Wayne Lowen, Ian Gill, Nathan Whittaker, 14, Bruce Whittaker and Paul Robb won the Ernie Oborne Memorial Shield at the weekend.

A FIVE-MAN Colac team has ensured a trophy honouring veteran district shooter Ernie Oborne remained in Colac.

Unlock full access to Colac Herald – Subscribe today!

Subscribe Now

Follow us on Instagram

© Copyright 2020 WordPress website development by DMC Web.