Birregurra pulls out of top-grade cricket

Birregurra has withdrawn its Division One cricket team on the eve of the upcoming season, but will have three teams in 2014-15 including an under-14 side. Club officials, left, Peter Hanlon and Luke Hutchinson, are pictured with junior Saints, from left, Harry Jarvis, Patrick Wheadon, Hugh Jarvis, Gabe Hanlon and Will Wheadon.

BIRREGURRA’S return to Division One cricket has been short lived, with the Saints withdrawing on the eve of the Colac District Cricket Association season.

Unlock full access to Colac Herald – Subscribe today!

Subscribe Now

Follow us on Instagram

© Copyright 2021 WordPress website development by DMC Web.