New home for clubs after receiving grant

Member for Western Victoria Gayle Tierney, centre front, and Cricket Victoria’s Rohan O’Neill, were in Colac to announce funding for a facility at Colac Secondary College’s reserve. Pictured, from back left, are CSC principal Simon Dewar, Irrewarra Cricket Club’s Jarrod Hay, Colac Otway Shire Council’s Nicole Frampton, Irrewarra’s Liam Mulder, front, Jaccob Rodda, Jeff Cole, Dyllon Jennings, Lindsay Harrison, Michael Facey, mayor Chris Potter, Irrewarra’s Ryan Mulder and Bryce McDonald, and Colac Tigers’ Matt Gibson.

Irrewarra Cricket Club hopes to be in its new home within the next 12 months after receiving funding for a $240,000 facility.

Unlock full access to Colac Herald – Subscribe today!

Subscribe Now

Follow us on Instagram

© Copyright 2021 WordPress website development by DMC Web.