Nine selected in Falcons squad

Irrewarra-Beeac's Mitch Thornton and Colac's Trey Wheadon.

Nine footballers from the Colac district have earned selection in the Geelong Falcons’ initial under-18 squad.

Unlock full access to Colac Herald โ€“ Subscribe today!

Subscribe Now

Follow us on Instagram

© Copyright 2020 WordPress website development by DMC Web.